ACM Distinguished Members

ACM's distinguished scientists and educators who are members of SIGCOMM. The Distinguished Member Grade recognizes those ACM members with at least 15 years of professional experience and 5 years of continuous Professional Membership who have achieved significant accomplishments or have made a significant impact on the computing field.

  • Mark Crovella, Distinguished Scientist
  • Richard P. Draves, Distinguished Scientist
  • Venkata N. Padmanabhan, Distinguished Scientist
  • Konstantina (Dina) Papagiannaki, Distinguished Scientist
  • Ramon C. Puigjaner, Distinguished Educator
  • Prashant Shenoy, Distinguished Scientist

ACM maintains the list of all ACM Distinguished Members.