SIGCOMM Executive Committee elections

The current EC’s 4-year term ends on June 30, 2017. Elections are on right now for new leadership who will serve July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2019. All SIG members should have received email with instructions on how to vote. The slate of candidates is as follows:
a.       Chair: Roch Guerin or Srinivasan Seshan
b.       Vice-Chair: Aditya Akella or Steve Uhlig
c.       Treasurer: Lars Eggert or Kenjiro Cho
Candidate bios are available at: