Mark Crovella, Stefan Savage and David Rosenblum elected ACM Fellows

ACM has announced its Fellows for 2010. Among the 41 inductees are past SIGCOMM chair Mark Crovella and former SIGCOMM PC chair Stefan Savage. SIGCOMM member David Rosenblum was also recognized as a Fellow, as was Christos Faloutsos, who has made several contributions to the networking field. Congratulations to them and all the Fellows.